Home https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 18:48:59 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb admin@kubik-rubik.de (Kubik-Rubik Joomla! Extensions) 0Start - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/126-start-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/126-start-intro Kubik-Rubik Joomla! Extensions - Qualitative, free extensions for Joomla!]]> admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:14:13 +0000 2CSB - 2 Click Social Buttons - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/62-2csb-2-click-social-buttons-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/62-2csb-2-click-social-buttons-intro 2CSB - 2 Click Social Buttons

More Privacy on Social Buttons! Data are loaded only after a click.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:19:41 +0000
AIB - Author Info Box - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/98-aib-author-info-box-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/98-aib-author-info-box-intro AIB - Author Info Box

Display important information about the author above or underneath the article in an author info box!

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
ASK - Auto Subscription for Kunena - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/121-ask-auto-subscription-for-kunena-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/121-ask-auto-subscription-for-kunena-intro ASK - Auto Subscription for Kunena

Auto subscription - Automatic activation of subscriptions in Kunena 2.x. / 3.x.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
BLS - Backend Language Switcher - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/116-bls-backend-language-switcher-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/116-bls-backend-language-switcher-intro BLS - Backend Language Switcher

Switches the language in the backend directly, without having to leave the opened page.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
CDUB - CountDown-Up Big - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/63-cdub-countdown-up-big-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/63-cdub-countdown-up-big-intro CDUB - CountDown-Up Big

Small and quick countdown module for unlimited number of event entries (with count up function).

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:44:13 +0000
DSC - Device Specific Content - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/157-dsc-device-specific-content-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/157-dsc-device-specific-content-intro DSC - Device Specific Content

Load content depending on the user's devices - Server-side filtering through the User Agent.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:50:46 +0000
DSK - Display Searched Keywords - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/64-dsk-display-searched-keywords-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/64-dsk-display-searched-keywords-intro DSK - Display Searched Keywords

Show popular search phrases that were entered in a search engine (default is Google) to find the page.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
EBR - Easybook Reloaded - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/65-ebr-easybook-reloaded-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/65-ebr-easybook-reloaded-intro EBR - Easybook Reloaded

Easybook Reloaded is a user-friendly guestbook component with many features!

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:48:22 +0000
ECC+ - EasyCalcCheck Plus - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/66-ecc-easycalccheck-plus-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/66-ecc-easycalccheck-plus-intro ECC+ - EasyCalcCheck Plus

Protects Joomla! Forms and 3rd Party Extensions from spam messages and spam registrations.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:51:13 +0000
ECR - Easy Content Restriction - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/151-ecr-easy-content-restriction-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/151-ecr-easy-content-restriction-intro ECR - Easy Content Restriction

Protects content in articles with a special syntax from specified user groups.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:50:46 +0000
EER - Easy Error Reporting - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/112-eer-easy-error-reporting-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/112-eer-easy-error-reporting-intro EER - Easy Error Reporting

Sets the error reporting level depending on the selected user groups.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
EFSEO - Easy Frontend SEO - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/67-efseo-easy-frontend-seo-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/67-efseo-easy-frontend-seo-intro EFSEO - Easy Frontend SEO

Edit or add relevant metadata such as title, description, generator and keywords directly in the frontend.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:52:25 +0000
EIR - Easy Image Resizer - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/165-eir-easy-image-resizer-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/165-eir-easy-image-resizer-intro EIR - Easy Image Resizer

Resizes uploaded images and creates multi-size images automatically.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
EJB - Easy Joomla Backup - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/133-ejb-easy-joomla-backup-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/133-ejb-easy-joomla-backup-intro EJB - Easy Joomla Backup

Create backups with Easy Joomla Backup - Files and database dump as a ZIP archive.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:52:25 +0000
EJS - Easy Joomla Spoiler - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/68-ejs-easy-joomla-spoiler-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/68-ejs-easy-joomla-spoiler-intro EJS - Easy Joomla Spoiler

Simple spoiler with the help of CSS - Hide text that can be displayed with the mouse.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:27:12 +0000
EKS - Easy Keyword Sitemap - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/108-eks-easy-keyword-sitemap-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/108-eks-easy-keyword-sitemap-intro EKS - Easy Keyword Sitemap

With this plugin you may create semantic sitemaps in which articles are grouped by their keywords.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:46:33 +0000
EOR - Easy Output Replacer - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/170-eor-easy-output-replacer-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/170-eor-easy-output-replacer-intro EOR - Easy Output Replacer

EOR replaces or completely removes parts of the rendered HTML output.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
EUL - Easy User Login - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/180-eul-easy-user-login-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/180-eul-easy-user-login-intro EUL - Easy User Login

With Easy User Login, administrators can log into other user accounts in the frontend.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
FPC - Force Password Complexity - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/135-fpc-force-password-complexity-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/135-fpc-force-password-complexity-intro FPC - Force Password Complexity

Strong passwords are enforced based on individual rules with this plugin.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:52:25 +0000
FRC - Fewest Read Content - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/69-frc-fewest-read-content-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/69-frc-fewest-read-content-intro FRC - Fewest Read Content

Show an overview over all articles with the fewest or most hits with many features.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:29:12 +0000
G+C - Google Plus Comments - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/168-g-c-google-plus-comments-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/168-g-c-google-plus-comments-intro G+C - Google Plus Comments

Integration of the Google Plus Comments box in Joomla! articles.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
J!TS - J!TinySlideshow - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/70-j-ts-j-tinyslideshow-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/70-j-ts-j-tinyslideshow-intro J!TS - J!TinySlideshow

With this module you can create a slideshow (text or images) with a nice slide or fade effect.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:31:58 +0000
JCC - JS CSS Control - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/93-jcc-js-css-control-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/93-jcc-js-css-control-intro JCC - JS CSS Control

Control the loading of JS and CSS files globally and specifically in Joomla!

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 09 Mar 2012 15:40:15 +0000
JCS - Joomla! Checksum Scanner - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/172-jcs-joomla-checksum-scanner-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/172-jcs-joomla-checksum-scanner-intro JCS - Joomla! Checksum Scanner

File Scanner - Scans the system for integrity with Core, Snapshots and Archive Checks.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
JVE - Joomla Vote Extended - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/176-jve-joomla-vote-extended-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/176-jve-joomla-vote-extended-intro JVE - Joomla Vote Extended

Extended version of the Vote plugin with a modern look and Ajax transmission support.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 22 Jan 2016 14:37:55 +0000
LLFJ - Lazy Load for Joomla! - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/71-llfj-lazy-load-for-joomla-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/71-llfj-lazy-load-for-joomla-intro LLFJ - Lazy Load for Joomla!

Images are loaded only in the visible area - Advantage: saves bandwidth and the pages are loaded much faster.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:37:15 +0000
NS - Newsscroller Self DHTML - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/72-ns-newsscroller-self-dhtml-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/72-ns-newsscroller-self-dhtml-intro NS - Newsscroller Self DHTML

Scrolling news - show own messages in a scroller on a module position.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:39:05 +0000
NSTS - Non-SEF to SEF - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/152-nsts-non-sef-to-sef-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/152-nsts-non-sef-to-sef-intro NSTS - Non-SEF to SEF

Redirects Non-Sef URLs (dynamic URLs) to SEF URLs.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:50:46 +0000
OYL - Obscure Your Links - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/73-oyl-obscure-your-links-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/73-oyl-obscure-your-links-intro OYL - Obscure Your Links

Obscure easily internal and external links in Joomla! or use this plugin as a webcode generator.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:40:44 +0000
PCE - Page Cache Extended - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/161-pce-page-cache-extended-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/161-pce-page-cache-extended-intro PCE - Page Cache Extended

Improves the page loading time and gives you more control of the cached pages.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:50:46 +0000
PWD-GEN J! - Password Generator - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/74-pwd-gen-j-password-generator-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/74-pwd-gen-j-password-generator-intro PWD-GEN J! - Password Generator

Small and fast generator for passwords (with Easy and Safe mode).

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:45:07 +0000
QCC - Quick Cache Cleaning - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/137-qcc-quick-cache-cleaning-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/137-qcc-quick-cache-cleaning-intro QCC - Quick Cache Cleaning

Performs maintenance tasks (clear and purge expired cache, global check-in) within seconds.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:52:25 +0000
RIE - Random Image Extended - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/75-rie-random-image-extended-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/75-rie-random-image-extended-intro RIE - Random Image Extended

This module shows random images on a module position. It is a further development of RIM!

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:47:25 +0000
RYV - Random Youtube Videos - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/139-ryv-random-youtube-videos-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/139-ryv-random-youtube-videos-intro RYV - Random Youtube Videos

Shows an unlimited number of Youtube videos in shuffle mode in Joomla!.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Fri, 10 Feb 2012 21:52:25 +0000
SEOFLI - SEO Friendly Links and Images - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/77-seofli-seo-friendly-links-and-images-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/77-seofli-seo-friendly-links-and-images-intro SEOFLI - SEO Friendly Links and Images

Title and Alt attributes are set automatically - Important for search engine optimization.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:50:46 +0000
SIGE - Simple Image Gallery Extended - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/78-sige-simple-image-gallery-extended-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/78-sige-simple-image-gallery-extended-intro SIGE - Simple Image Gallery Extended

With SIGE you can embed galleries in articles with many options and features.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:52:18 +0000
VCNT - Visitorcounter - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/79-vcnt-visitorcounter-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/79-vcnt-visitorcounter-intro VCNT - Visitorcounter

This module is a complete visitor counter for Joomla! with numerous features and backend info.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:54:13 +0000
WCK - Write Control for Kunena - Intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/80-wck-write-control-for-kunena-intro https://joomla-extensions.kubik-rubik.de/80-wck-write-control-for-kunena-intro WCK - Write Control for Kunena

Set write permissions for specific user groups in Kunena Forum - without restriction of visibility.

]]>
admin@kubik-rubik.de (Vitja (Admin)) Frontpage Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:55:42 +0000